Alter Ego Band

 

Gig Dates

Find out where & when we play!

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 12/7/2019     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Rhythm House

Sat. 1/25/2020    6:30 - 9:30pm

South Ft. Myers on US-41 at Island Park Rd.
16440 S. Tamiami Tr.
(239) 466-8326

PRIVATE EVENT - COCONUT HYATT

Sat. 3/21/2020

   

PRIVATE EVENT - TWIN EAGLES COUNTRY CLUB

Sat. 4/4/2020

   

Rhythm House

Sat. 4/18/2020    6:30 - 9:30pm

South Ft. Myers on US-41 at Island Park Rd.
16440 S. Tamiami Tr.
(239) 466-8326

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 4/25/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 5/30/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 6/20/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 7/11/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 8/01/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 9/12/2020    7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 10/03/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 11/07/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

Cape Cabaret

Sat. 12/05/2020     7:00-9:30pm

Just over the Cape Coral bridge on corner of 47th Terrace at
4725 Vincennes Blvd.  Cape Coral, FL  33904
(239) 549-3000

 

About Us

Alter Ego Band is a dynamic horn & dance band that has been performing all over Florida for more than a decade.  Specializing in 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock n' Roll, Pop, Disco, Motown, Funk & Rhythm & Blues...we're sure to have tons of tunes you love on our set list! 
Come dance the night away with us and contact to book Alter Ego for your next event.

 

Get in Touch

239-481-7400

 
 

239-481-7400

©2017 by Alter Ego Band. Proudly created with Wix.com